“Oz the Great and Powerful”

oz_the_great_and_powerful_movie_poster

MOVIE THEATRE REVIEW: Its been a while since I’ve been to the movie theatre (last time would have to be “Wreck it Ralph”), but now I got to see the highly anticipated “Oz the Great and Powerful.” Ever since I heard about the movie coming out, I have been dying to see it because the movie “The Wizard of Oz” is my favorite movie of all time! Anyway, the movie is basically showing how the so called “great and powerful Oz” got to the land of Oz and showing the origins of the witch of the west. I really loved the movie! James Franco and everyone that worked on this movie did a fantastic job since basically a lot of the movie was done in green screen. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!! FINAL SCORE: 93%= Juicy Popcorn

Here is the trailer:

Leave a Reply

