“Signs”

signs-movieposter

FRIDAY NIGHT MOVIE REVIEW: Since the trusty red box doesn’t have anything in store that’s interesting today, my parents gave me a movie out of our movie book to watch instead. The movie of the night (and the last movie review of March!) is called “Signs.” I’ve never heard of this movie before, but it is about a former priest who’s wife passed away a couple of months ago leaving him with his two children and brother. One day they find crop circles out in their field and it leads to having to survive an alien raid while the priest is dealing with his problems of God in letting his wife die. I thought it was a great movie and it was really suspenseful!! I don’t watch any suspenseful movies so I was on the edge of my seat watching this thing! I would recommend this to any sci-fi lovers or anyone into a little scare. FINAL SCORE: 88%= Juicy Popcorn

Here is the trailer:

Leave a Reply

