Juicy Awards I- Best Character Nominees

Best character nominees

BEST CHARACTER NOMINEES:

1. Walter Mitty (“The Secret Life of Walter Mitty”)
Why he’s a nominee?- I can really relate to this character because I often think about events that can happen to me that are off the charts, but don’t happen in real life.

2. Oz (“Oz the Great and Powerful”)
Why he’s a nominee?- I always enjoyed the “Wizard of Oz” movie and to see this character come back in a prequel movie was really awesome!

3. Owen (“The Way Way Back”)
Why he’s a nominee?- This character is really warm hearted and funny in a Bill Murray sort of way. He gave Duncan a true friend and I would like to hang out with a dude like him.

4. Jay Gatsby (“The Great Gatsby”)
Why he’s a nominee?- I felt sorry for this character near the end of this movie, but he was such a light, awesome character that made the movie “The Great Gatsby” what it is!

Leave a Reply

