Special Notice

marvel movie madness

Marvel Movie Madness Presents: The X-Men/Wolverine Franchise

There are plenty of Marvel movies I haven’t reviewed, and some I haven’t yet seen. To fill my needs, here we are with yet another movie marathon, this time bringing back Marvel Movie Madness. This Marvel Movie Madness focuses on the X-Men and Wolverine movies. I recently purchased the original X-Men trilogy on Blu-ray and have “First Class” on DVD. So, this event will begin tomorrow, Sunday, May 10, 2015 with “X-Men” and will end on Saturday, May 16, 2015 with “First Class”. The reason why there are more days than movies is just in case I get too busy to watch one, seeing how this week looks possibly busy. If it isn’t as busy as I thought it would be, than I will end the marathon on Thursday, May 14, 2015. Below is the list of X-Men/Wolverine movies I have already reviewed!:

“The Wolverine”

“X-Men: Days of Future Past”

Leave a Reply

