IMPORTANT NOTICE: THE BOURNE DOUBLE-TAKE BREAKDOWN MARATHON

the bourne double-take breakdown marathon

THE BOURNE DOUBLE-TAKE BREAKDOWN MARATHON:

Another movie marathon was coming someday and now it is here! In this marathon, I will be reviewing all four movies of the “Bourne” franchise which include “The Bourne Identity”, “The Bourne Supremacy”, “The Bourne Ultimatum”, and “The Bourne Legacy”. But I will not be alone. Reviewing with me in this marathon is none other than Captain Critic: a new reviewer who will take a crack at this franchise. For each movie, there will be two reviews, one from me (The Juicy Reviewer) and one from Captain Critic. To tell which ones are apart, I have created two separate icons to put on each movie poster for the reviews:

the bourne marathon

Besides the icons, the review name itself will actually state our names. When it comes to Movie Rankings of the month, my reviews will be the only ones that count. Captain Critic is here to test his skills at reviewing as well as give variety to my site which could use some different opinions than my own at times. The marathon will take place from Wednesday, July 15th – Saturday, July 18th. I hope you guys enjoy this as much as I will!

Leave a Reply

