IMPORTANT NOTICE: STAR WARS GALACTIC CONQUEST

star wars galactic conquest

STAR WARS GALACTIC CONQUEST:

With “Star Wars: Episode VII- The Force Awakens” steadily approaching, I have taken the liberty to open the vault of past “Star Wars” films and review them. I’ve seen each of them at least once in my life, both classics and prequels, but that was a long time ago, and I want to refresh my mind so I’ll be prepared for this monumental event coming up in December. This event will take place from November 2nd, 2015 – November 7th, 2015. As I recall past experiences and feelings in these reviews, I hope you enjoy, for I sure did in watching these again.

Day 1– “Star Wars: Episode I- The Phantom Menace”
Day 2– “Star Wars: Episode II- Attack of the Clones”
Day 3– “Star Wars: Episode III- Revenge of the Sith”
Day 4– “Star Wars” (Otherwise known as “Star Wars: Episode IV- A New Hope”)
Day 5– “Star Wars: Episode V- The Empire Strikes Back”
Day 6– “Star Wars: Episode VI- Return of the Jedi”

Leave a Reply

