Juicy Awards III- Most Shocking Moment Winner

most shocking moment winer

MOST SHOCKING MOMENT WINNER:

Because I don’t want to spoil any plots for any of the films I award, I won’t say what happened at the end of this movie. My reaction, however, is a different story. “The Others” tricked me into thinking it would end one way, but then went in a new direction, something that I never saw coming. It was bone-chilling, scary, and plain dark, all of which are good adjectives for a great ending.

Leave a Reply

