Juicy Awards III- Most Confusing Moment Winner

most confusing moment winner

MOST CONFUSING MOMENT WINNER:

I was able to understand this entirety of “Birdman.” Riggan’s problem with his personality, how he’s delusional, and why he is trying to make a comeback. Every scene was logical. That is, until it ended. I don’t know what happened. I feel like I do, but if what I am guessing is right, than the whole story wouldn’t be realistic and many scenes that were all in Riggan’s head would actually be in reality. I don’t know if you get what I mean if you haven’t seen this, but if you did, you should understand what I am saying.

Leave a Reply

