Juicy Awards III/Movie of the Year- 4th Place Goes To…

4th place 1

4th Place:

How could “Rocky” make it to fourth place when I only gave it a 93%? Well, I found it to be better than “The Force Awakens” and “Inside Out.” The reason why I gave it the score that I did was because I used to score the movies I saw on a computer generator. No film could surpass 93% even if they tried with the system I used to use. Now I go off of my head, and if I did the same with “Rocky,” it would have gotten a 95%. It is truly a classic and is inspirational.

movie of the year nominees 14

It’s down to the final three. Who will claim the glory?

Leave a Reply

