IMPORTANT NOTICE: JASON BOURNE REVIEW

the bourne marathon

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Hello guys, I wanted to make a quick update post telling you all that my associate Captain Critic and I will be releasing our separate “Jason Bourne” reviews, due to how we reviewed the “Bourne” franchise last year. They will be posted shortly, and I want to thank Captain Critic immensely for coming back to give his take on the latest release. Also, I may be entering a slope when it comes to reviews. Last month was my most reviewed month of all time, with just about twenty reviews having been put up. Since I am in college now, my time will be limited in posting reviews, but I will make sure to post at least 5 reviews a month, considering how I still watch movies Friday nights. I will do my best to post more, but I don’t want to promise anything. Don’t give up on me!

Leave a Reply

