Juicy Awards IV- Best Animated Movie Winner

best-animated-movie-winner

BEST ANIMATED MOVIE WINNER:

“Toy Story,” both a classic and king of nostalgia, has been in my life for as long as I can remember. Not only does its animation hold up to this day, but the story is wonderful, weaving a tale that both adults and kids can enjoy as there is a lot to take from. No matter how many times I watch it, I have fun and laugh, knowing my time was well spent. Pixar, you have done a terrific job crafting this masterpiece!

Leave a Reply

