Juicy Awards IV- Funniest Movie Winner

funniest-moive-winner

FUNNIEST MOVIE WINNER:

Honestly, I have not laughed as hard as I did with “Gentlemen Broncos.” Not with any movie in my life, and it still holds that title. Its wackiness is unpredictable and shocks you at every turn, bestowing Jared Hess the bragging rights for the unexpected and hilarious in a motion picture. Although I gave this movie an 86% when I initially reviewed it, it has since grown close to my heart, as I quote it heavily (mainly with Captain Critic) and find it to be an epic piece of parody. If you have not seen it, please do.

Leave a Reply

